New Board Members Take Oath of Office

New Board Members Take Oath of Office
New Board Members Take Oath of Office At the board of education meeting on April 29, 2019, Superintendent Dr. John Asplund recognized outgoing board members Jean Ann Glasnovich and Wayne Statham for their service to the Galesburg School District. 

Newly elected board members Courtney Rodriguez and Rodney Phelps along with newly appointed board member, Nicholas Walters took their oath of office. 

Board officers were selected and Tianna Cervantez was voted in to resume her role as president and Rod Sherpe was voted in as vice president. Vickie Banks was nominated and voted to serve as board secretary. 

The next board of education meeting will be held on Monday, May 13, 2019.

Board Members, Wayne Statham and Jean Ann Glasnovich were recognized for their dedication to Galesburg CUSD #205.
Exiting Board members Received engraved plaques to recognize their serve to the Galesburg School District

Newly elected Board Members, Rodney Phelps and Courtney Rodriguez and appointed Board Member, Nicholas Walters. 

New Board of Education Members, Rodney Phelps, Courtney Rodriguez and Nicholas Walters
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.